Once at a Book Festival

20141107_201048

I have nothing to share atm. So, here is a picture of a Book Festival at Sharjah Expo I visited last year. I wanted “The Bastard of Istanbul” but already having bought 2 books with a limited budget, (Hush Hush and The Alchemist), I stole this moment of a wish instead. Annnd, the other books make it look really interesting, I am more than happy (again, atm) with this picture.

I wish when I have my own house, I build a library with un-arranged shelves and so much more! For now, my mini bookshelf has to bear with me… or the other way around, I think.

Leave a Reply

