Do You Wanna Build a Snowmaaan?

Maybe my title is a little bit too cliché. Especially after the movie “Frozen”.

But then again…Do you wanna build a snowmaann??

During my Hiatus, I came across a fine video on making a snowman – OUT OF A SOCK!

I do understand that, in this 7/70 billion crowd of humans, that is not such a worthwhile thing to make a snowman, and that too out of a sock.

But, in my case, the scenario is highly different, as, it is a SNOWman, and even I can make it here in this oven of a city! 😀

True we have SkiDubai and all that facility of an in door snow (and I have never stepped in that place because of reasons), but, its not the same. Its never the same as real nature if it is human-machine made – and that too, if it is human-machine made snow.

“Then pray tell annie, why the snowman out of a sock? Is it not human made?”

BECAUSE Sir, it is a SNOWMAN made out of a SOCK! It would last long and not melt, and must I mention its cuteness and the personal customization details? No to forget that I, a snow deprived human gets to make one too, and in summer?!

So here, the imaginary argument I had with me has been won by me – So enjoy Humans! most of you who are lucky to have witnessed and felt snow in your fine lives!

Now all I need to do is go for white sock shopping 😀

Leave a Reply

