Incomplete Shenanigans (no.2) – Sherlock Holmes.

Sherlock -Benedict CumberbatchHere, I tried to sketch/draw Benedict Cumberbatch’s version of Sherlock Holmes. It is one of my most Favorite serials (3 episodes per season and it has only 3 seasons! – the next season releases in 2016 -___- ).The only serial I have ever watched more than once. 

What is so incomplete about this? Oh right. The features of the face, the smudges, the sharpness- basically this I believe, would be considered as a colorful sketch.

Why I didn’t complete it is because well. I got carried away trying to perfect the muffler *frowns*. I started drawing from there, without any measurements for the face or the head or the hair. I saw a reference through google and I just drew. (He has a longer face and much more prettier than this excuse of  sketch ahaha).

bbc-sherlock-1600

The sort of reference. Omg I need Photoshop lessons

So I have written this with the fact in my head that everyone is aware of this show. If not, then PEOPLE! you are missing out and amazing deal of modern Sherlock Holmes situations with the best friendship and loyalty that exists on earth (or in the serial world and that I am aware of!

Until next time! 😀

6 thoughts on “Incomplete Shenanigans (no.2) – Sherlock Holmes.

  1. You know what I liked that you didn’t draw the facial features. There have been so many Sherlocks , it could be anyone. Ofcourse, the first one that comes to mind is Benedict Cumberbatch. By the way , the muffler looks neat!

    PS: Did you catch The Imitation Game?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for that! Im glad it resembles benedict!:D Actually, I couldnt continue to drawing the face really, it just turned out worse ahaha.
      Oh i have heard bout the movie! Heard it was really good. I am waiting for a clean torrent to come out to watch it 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

