Know Your Reader – It’s SNOWING!

It’s SNOWING in Cotswold!!

Although I don’t live there, I was able to share this picture thanks to Sue, who promised me a picture of snow when it would snow there!

I feel so glad and lucky to have met her through this blogging course! Thanks to her I got to see snow! (and look! she even wrote my name on it!) 😀

This really made my day even better! Thanks once again Sue and I hope you have fun in snow! 😀

(Sorry I had to manually share this, I couldn’t re blog)


Snow in the Cotswolds

One of our #Blogging101 tasks included getting to know your reader. I enjoyed this immensely, reading many and varied blogs from fellow students around the world in order to find out a little about them.

For my Reader

One such reader was Annie – whose real name begins with Q, she tells us mysteriously – and who is unfamiliar with snow, due to living somewhere very warm in the Middle East!

This is for her – on a promise!

car windscreen with snow

What’s the weather in your part of the world today, readers? Please share and we can get to know each other better.

Know Your Reader.

2 thoughts on “Know Your Reader – It’s SNOWING!

  1. I was raised in the Southern part of the USA. Snow is fun to look at and even play in from time to time but I need the warmth. That was nice of Sue to think of you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Snow is fun to look at and the thing is here its warm even in winter. We actually wait for even rain to happen ! It really was kind gesture from her 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

