Versatile Bloggers Award

versitle-blogger-bw A Versatile Bloggers Award! Yay! Thanks to the awesome Miss Jillypopmusic who nominated me for this award 😀

I just hope I get better at blogging with time 🙂

So these are the rules:

Show the award on your blog.

Thank the person who nominated you.

Share seven facts about yourself.

Nominate 15 blogs.

Link your nominees’ blogs, and let them know.

Seven facts about me:

1. I am an I.T graduate

2. I got my driving licence 6 months ago and I am not scared to drive but I am scared that I might hurt the pedestrians – I think it might be a “hitting others phobia”

3. I love art, chocolate, tea, reading, mangas, learning new things and cats (This is me in one sentence)

4. I have started to believe I am a Hybrid (I am both introvert and extrovert – my observation)

5. Annie is my real life nickname that I have used for blogging. My other real name starts with a Q and is used by friends only.

6. I wanted to be a marine biologist because I love the sea (ironically not beaches – just the water part not the sand part)

7. I am the second child – I have an older brother and 2 sisters.

The nominees:

Batgurrl

Jumbleskine

lb9studios

Fffrail

Cotswoldviews

Good Woman

Tinyexpats

Babyruthbeer

Julie

A Beautiful disaster

Paula

Small town fashion blogger

Hargun Wahi

Not your average nobody

Indifferent Eggplant

14 thoughts on “Versatile Bloggers Award

  1. Pingback: 7 Things … | Cotswold Views

  2. Pingback: The Versatile Blogger Award | TinyExpats

  3. Pingback: Versatile Bloggers Award – Good Woman

  4. Pingback: I’m honored! | LIVING THE DREAM

Leave a Reply

